Organizing committee & faculty

Organized by

Confederation of European ORL-HNS
Croatian Society of ORL-HNS

Course coordinator

Tomislav Baudoin, MD, PhD



Sarah Atallah, Tomislav Baudoin, Per Cayé-Thomasen, Panos Dimitriadis, Andro Košec, Michael Kuo, Cem Meco, Jan Plzak, Marc Remacle,  Mihael Ries, Claudio Sampieri, Ricard Simo, Elisabeth Sjoegren, Miroslav Tedla, Dilyana Vicheva


Who should attend

ORL-HNS residents and young specialists